carnet de bord mail

Publié le par Maider Mouscardes

hie!how are you?i have more informations of my school project.I would like to do a play of rules of exchanges where the purpose is to put itself in the place of the other one.That's to learn to know better through the thought of the one and the other one.I will give more informations later i hope you are always agree;have a good day and see you soon! 

Bonjour Lille Crocket?... umm Maidou!! : )

It is very nice to hear from you Maidou, J'espere tu es ca va?

C'est pas probleme, Je ecrirai un portfolio et documents de moi et mon gout. Je n'ai pas un website / blog, mais mon frere, il a, donc je serai utilisez ca.

je essayerai d'ecrire cette weekend, c'est ok?

Noooemmmiiiiii, ahh oui, c'etait tres tres tres bonne de voyez-la. Je l'aime beaucoup et Bordeaux avec elle c'etait un moment de tresor. Je suis tres contente.

I move into new flat on Friday wooohooo! It will be so good, mais pour le moment j'habite chez parents : ( Je manques Kevin....

J'espere te voire tres bientot Maidou, c'etait si bonne de rendezvous avec toi en Londres.

finalement... pardonne ma francais, j'apprends mais c'est lente ; )

Bientot Maidou
 

hello!!!!! I'm so sad you don't answer me and I must to progress in my project.

I hope you are always agree! I need you but I wouldn't ask too much things and it's that's why I ask you first to take one photo in london a place that you think that's represents me.And I wish ask you again one thing, could you write what do you think about what I am asking you but you give me feels at the end june and end of my project.

It's a play I try to take in your own to know what do you think who you are and you do the same thing.

When I send you a visual you can answer me with a photo and traduce what do you think.

I always send a visual a draw and you only photo.

It will a graphic correspondance and at the end we will to see what we write what do we think and there will many surprises.That's interessant?

Answer me please see you later have a good day!

and this afternoon I try to send you the first visual aplace of paris that I think represents you!

Maidou! je suis desole pour ma response retard!!! J'ai ete tres occupe avec le nouveau appartement mais maintenant c'est presque fini.

Je comprends je serrais pret une photo spectaculaire ca resembles toi dans Londres. Je ferai ca ce soir / ou dans le matin demain.Mais l'ecrire, je ne comprends... je serai ecrire les mots au sujet de moi et mon vie en londres? e.d. des magazins (s'appelle All Saints), vetements, theatre, film, art? C'est ok en anglais ou je peux essayer d'ecrire en francais?? C'est tres interressant Maidou, c'est depasser temps et place. Tu comprends ma francais??? J'espere ca!

J'espere c'est tout vrai? et de plus ca je n'ai pas t' ennuyeux.

Mon amour

Seb

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article